Bella Villa Missouri 4th Class City
751 Avenue H 
Bella Villa, Missouri  63125
314-889-2341 - Police Non-Emergency Number
FAX:  314-638-1657

You may contact any city employee or elected official by emailing and include their name and ward in the subject line.

Hours Monday 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Tuesday & Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.          Friday - Closed

Board of Alderman Meeting, 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise scheduled.
Court, 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise scheduled. 


Elected Mayor:
                             Donna Puleo

Ward 1    Alderman John Franklin
                Alderman John Greves
Ward 2    Alderwoman Joanne Yates
                Alderwoman Cindy Schwegmann
Ward 3    Alderman Jeff Robinson
                Alderwoman Mary Sikorski
                President Board of Aldermen                      John Grevas
                Building Commissioner                               John Franklin  
                Parks Commissioner                                    Bob Biggerstaff
                Streets & Sewers                                          Greg Sikorski
                Community Development                            Joanne Yates   
                Health & Sanitation                                       Alice Lotspeich  
                City Services                                                 Vacant  
                Police Committee                                         Bob Biggerstaff; Donna Puleo
                                                                                       Cindy SchwegmannMary Sikorski

City Treasurer                              Jim Majewski
Court Admin/City Clerk               Donna Tharp 
Court Admin/City Clerk               Laura Van Zale
City Attorney                               Jessica Liss
Prosecuting Attorney                 Steven Sokolik
Municipal Judge                         William Buchholz II

Police Department Officers
Chief Jeffrey Welge
Sgt. Larry Kirk, Joseph Lafrance, Joshua Lakamp, Gerald Abernathy , Patrick Colbert , Barry Tevlin, Bradley Shocklee, John Navratil

Zoning Comminssion
Mayor Donna Puleo, Bob Biggerstaff, Greg Sikorski, Alderwoman Mary Sikorski and Alderwoman Joanne Yates


Ward 1: Landor Ct, Waller, Sandra Court, Vegas, East side of Cormar, Ruprecht, 500 to 610 Dallas Court, 3920 to 3939 Dallas Court, 3914 to 3935 Bayless, and 3910 to 3930 Hoffmeister.

Ward 2: West side of Cormar, Virgo, 3943 to 3955 Dallas Court, Dallas Drive, East side of Bella Villa, 3945 to 3967 Bayless, and Hoffmeister.

Ward 3: 3972 Hoffmeister, West side of Bella Villa, Avenue H, Fawn Circle, San Gabriel, and 3971 to 4006 Bayless Avenue.
HomeOur HistoryCity OfficialsCalendar of Events 
Park RedevelopmentBoard Minutes, Forms, Ordinances, BID RequestsPublic Hearing